loader

Wolne terminy

Zostało nam jeszcze kilka wolnych miejsc:

in DECEMBER

  • 2019-12-17 (Tuesday), slots: 9 - Amelia MAX
  • 2019-12-18 (Wednesday), slots: 17 - Amelia BIS
  • 2019-12-19 (Thursday), slots: 17 - Amelia BIS
  • 2019-12-19 (Thursday), slots: 10 - Amelia MAX
  • 2019-12-20 (Friday), slots: 6 - Amelia BIS
  • 2019-12-22 (Sunday), slots: 2 - Amelia MAX
  • 2019-12-22 (Sunday), slots: 9 - Amelia BIS
  • 2019-12-23 (Monday), slots: 9 - Amelia MAX
  • 2019-12-23 (Monday), slots: 17 - Amelia BIS
  • 2019-12-27 (Friday), slots: 17 - Amelia BIS
  • 2019-12-27 (Friday), slots: 20 - Amelia MAX
  • 2019-12-28 (Saturday), slots: 14 - Amelia BIS
  • 2019-12-29 (Sunday), slots: 17 - Amelia BIS
  • 2019-12-29 (Sunday), slots: 18 - Amelia MAX
  • 2019-12-30 (Monday), slots: 17 - Amelia BIS
  • 2019-12-30 (Monday), slots: 20 - Amelia MAX
  • 2019-12-31 (Tuesday), slots: 17 - Amelia BIS
  • 2019-12-31 (Tuesday), slots: 20 - Amelia MAX

Choose a free date